Three Faculty Associates Elected to the American Academy of Arts and Sciences

April 14, 2017

Congratulations to three WCFIA Faculty Associates on their election to the American Academy of Arts and Sciences. Torben Iversen, Marc Melitz, and Jonathan Zittrain are part of the 237th class of members. Academy members include some of the world’s most accomplished scholars, scientists, writers, artists, as well as civic, business, and philanthropic leaders. Read the press release to see the full list of the 228 members in this year's class.

See also: Awards