Advisory Committee

Dr. Diego Hidalgo

Advisory Committee. President, Fundación para las Relaciones Internacionales y el Di´logo Exterior (FRIDE).

Dr. Ira Kukin

Advisory Committee. Chair of the Board, Apollo Technologies International Corp.

Professor Helen Milner

Advisory Committee. B.C. Forbes Professor of Politics and International Affairs; Chair, Department of Politics; Director, Center for Globalization and Governance, Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs, Princeton University.

Professor Kalypso Nicolaïdis

Advisory Committee. University Lecturer in International Relations, and Chair, South East European Studies, St Antony's College, University of Oxford.

Dr. Adele S. Simmons

Advisory Committee. Vice Chair and Senior Executive, Chicago Metropolis 2020.